Fermer

Committees

Finances and administration

Pierre Matuszewski - Chair
Email : pmatuszewski@villagesenneville.qc.ca 

Tanya Narang
Email : tnarang@villagesenneville.qc.ca

Dennis Dicks
Email : ddicks@villagesenneville.qc.ca


Public security and public transport

Michelle Jackson Trepanier - Chair
Email :  mjackson@villagesenneville.qc.ca

Tanya Narang
Email : tnarang@villagesenneville.qc.ca

Christopher Jackson
Email : cjackson@villagesenneville.qc.ca


Recreation, sport, culture and community life

Michelle Jackson Trepanier - Chair
Email: mjackson@villagesenneville.qc.ca

Tanya Narang
Email: tnarang@villagesenneville.qc.ca

Stephen Lee
Email: slee@villagesenneville.qc.ca

 


Communications

Tanya Narang - Chair
Email : tnarang@villagesenneville.qc.ca

Michelle Jackson Trepanier 
Email :mjackson@villagesenneville.qc.ca

Pierre Matuszewski
Email : pmatuszewski@villagesenneville.qc.ca


Ex Officio Member

On all committees

Mayor Julie Brisebois
Email: jbrisebois@villagesenneville.qc.ca