125th anniversary

As the health and safety of our residents is our priority, the Village of Senneville complies with the directives from public health authorities and the Government of Quebec. In light of the current situation, our summer programming will take a different turn this year. While we strongly encourage young and young at heart to stay active and to enjoy our many green spaces (while respecting social distancing measures), we unfortunately have to cancel many of our sports and recreational activities.


Like you, we hope that the situation will evolve in a way that allows us to move forward with some of our planned activities. In the meantime, please take note of the following:

Special events

The Government of Quebec is requesting that all indoor and outdoor cultural events be cancelled until August 31, 2020.

Consequently, special events are cancelled, namely the 125th Anniversary Celebrations (including the Gala & Exhibition), Senneville en Fête, Paint Night, Yoga with Goats, Triathlon, and Awards Night.


QUIZ


COMMUNICATIONS


MEMBERS OF THE 125TH COMMITTEE

Denise Palisaitis dpalisaitis@sympatico.ca

Diane Neault d.neault@sympatico.ca

Doreen Croll doreen.croll@gmail.com

Elizabeth Morgan lesabot@outlook.com

James Fraser profjamesk@yahoo.ca

Jane Guest janeguest58@gmail.com

Jim Hamilton hamilton_j@videotron.ca

Kristin McLeish mcleishkk@gmail.com

Maureen Tanner tanner@videotron.ca

Monica Savage msavage64@gmail.com

Patricia Jackson pzjackson@hotmail.com

Victoria Weil