Committees

Finance and Administration

Julie Brisebois - Chair
Email: jbrisebois@villagesenneville.qc.ca

François Vaqué 
Email: fvaque@villagesenneville.qc.ca

Dennis Dicks
Email: ddicks@villagesenneville.qc.ca

Public Works and Infrastructure

Alain Savoie - Chair
Email: asavoie@villagesenneville.qc.ca

Christopher Jacskon
Email: cjackson@villagesenneville.qc.ca 

Recreation & Culture

Michelle Jackson Trepanier - Chair
Email: mjackson@villagesenneville.qc.ca

Demolition

Christopher Jacskon - Chair
Email: cjackson@villagesenneville.qc.ca

Dennis Dicks
Email: ddicks@villagesenneville.qc.ca

Peter Csenar
Email: pcsenar@villagesenneville.qc.ca

Alain Savoie (substitute)
Email: asavoie@villagesenneville.qc.ca

Communications

François Vaqué - Chair
Email: fvaque@villagesenneville.qc.ca

Michelle Jackson Trepanier 
Email: mjackson@villagesenneville.qc.ca

Ex Officio Member

On all committees except Demolition

Mayor Julie Brisebois
Email: jbrisebois@villagesenneville.qc.ca